Wi-Fi
&
Mobile Applications

Solutions focussed around your specific needs.

Our mission is to offer cutting edge solutions and to support you during their implementation by taking into account your own specificities.

WHO IS HOTCITY S.A.?

A LITTLE BIT OF HISTORY...

Our adventure started in 2009 with the public Wi-Fi network in the city of Luxembourg. At that moment we were pioneers, today we are proud that we have become the reference in Luxembourg in the area of public Wi-Fi networks.

As we are truly passionate about our profession, we have never rested on our laurels, but we have continued to improve our services by trying to meet the changing demands of our customers and end users.

In 2012 we have launched our cityapp, a mobile application, which is focussed on the specific communication needs of the luxembourgish cities. Our objective is to enable the users to benefit from all the features of their Smartphones and to contribute to the accessibility of the city.

Today we continue to play the role of a pioneer by concentrating on connected objects, like the implementation of beacon networks and the development of apps based on those networks.

Contact

Our team is happy to answer any questions you may have

11 avenue Guillaume
L-1651 LUXEMBOURG

Wi-Fi
&
Applications Mobiles

Des solutions pensées autour de vos besoins

Notre mission est de vous proposer des solutions à la pointe de la technologie et de vous accompagner dans leur mise en oeuvre en tenant compte de vos spécificités.

QUI EST HOTCITY S.A. ?

UN PEU D'HISTOIRE ...

C’est avec le réseau Wi-Fi public à la Ville de Luxembourg que notre aventure a commencé en 2009. A ce moment là nous étions des pionniers, aujourd’hui nous sommes fiers que nous sommes devenus la référence au Luxembourg dans le domaine des réseaux Wi-Fi publics.

En tant que passionnés, nous ne nous sommes jamais reposés sur nos acquis et avons continué à améliorer nos services en essayant de répondre au mieux aux exigences changeantes de nos clients et utilisateurs finaux.

En 2012, nous avons lancé la cityapp, une application mobile, pensée autour des besoins en communication des communes luxembourgeoises. Toujours dans l’optique de faire bénéficier les utilisateurs de toutes les fonctionnalités que leur Smartphone leur propose, afin de rendre la ville plus accessible.

Aujourd’hui nous continuons à jouer notre rôle de pionnier en nous concentrant sur les objets connectés, comme la mise en place de réseaux de beacons et le développement d’applications se basant sur ces réseaux.

Contact

Notre équipe répondra avec plaisir à toutes vos questions

11 avenue Guillaume
L-1651 LUXEMBOURG